Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1

Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1
Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1

Artist: Olamide
Album Title: Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1

Olamide‘s latest release, Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1, is a musical journey that captures the essence of living with purpose and passion. This highly anticipated album features seven meticulously crafted tracks that blend Olamide’s signature sound with fresh, innovative beats.

The album opens with “Metaverse,” setting a powerful tone with its uplifting lyrics and vibrant energy. Track 2, “Uptown Disco,” features Fireboy and Asake, delivering a seamless fusion of Afrobeat rhythms and soulful melodies.


On “Whispers of the Heart,” track 4, Olamide collaborates with Sabri, creating an enchanting and introspective piece that resonates deeply. The synergy between their vocals brings a unique depth to the album.

The closing track, “Synchro System,” is a star-studded collaboration featuring Pheelz, Young Jonn, and Lil Kesh. This dynamic finale is a celebration of creativity and camaraderie, leaving listeners with an unforgettable experience.

Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1 is a testament to Olamide’s versatility and enduring talent, promising to captivate fans old and new alike.

1. MetaverseDOWNLOAD
2. Uptown Disco feat Fireboy DML & AsakeDOWNLOAD
3. MakaveliDOWNLOAD
4. Knockout feat SabriDOWNLOAD
5. Hello HabibiDOWNLOAD
6. MoroworeDOWNLOAD
7. Synchro System feat Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil KeshDOWNLOAD

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

Discover more from HitNaija

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading